You can review and edit your personal data at any time. You simply log into your account, go to "Personal Information" and make the necessary changes.
To delete your account, you may request this through the contact form below or go to your personal account under "Personal Information", and then click "Delete my account."
Warning: this operation is irreversible and all information related to your account will be permanently lost.
Once your account is deleted, you will receive an email confirming the deletion of your account.
B2C does not spread personal information about its customers and does not use it for other purposes than to communicate with the customer or to deliver his order. The customer has the right to access his account at any time and he can correct personal information that concerns his person.You didn't find the answer to your question? Contact us